75-Футовый Парусный Катамаран - Кюрасао Лодочные чартеры

Об этой яхте


Enjoy a day sailing through the Caribbean Sea aboard this 75ft Sailing Catamaran. The Catamaran is ideal for larger groups or small events. The catamaran is equipped with a bar, BBQ, in- and outdoor benches, storage compartments, bathrooms, a large, shaded area, music installation, snorkeling equipment, and crew.

Our crew will take excellent care of you and create an unforgettable day. Just let us know what you are looking for and what your food & beverage wishes are during the trip.

Imagine the privacy and intimacy of sharing a boat with your own group of friends and family. Catamaran Charters offers trips all around the island of Curacao delivering the ultimate all-inclusive cruise on the water aboard your own private Sail catamaran or Power Yacht. Complete with a professional captain and crew, your group will enjoy premium service and a personalized charter experience.

A full-boat charter has many advantages over an independently booked trip. A charter offers your family or group exclusivity, flexibility, and in most cases even savings! Day itineraries, onboard programs, activity levels, and even food service can be customized to the interests, ability, and budget of your group. Our captain can advise you about the right destination or course for your group.

All our charters are fully crewed charters, outfitted with an experienced and professional captain and crew. We do not offer bareboat charters. We believe that the captain and crew are an integral part of expedition cruising and that their experience and expertise are essential to a safe and successful voyage.

Информация о поездке

Наслаждайтесь днем плавания по Карибскому морю на борту этого 75-футового парусного катамарана. Катамаран идеально подходит для больших групп или небольших мероприятий. Катамаран оборудован баром, барбекю, скамейками в помещении и на открытом воздухе, отсеками для хранения вещей, ванными комнатами, большой затененной зоной, музыкальной инсталляцией, оборудованием для подводного плавания и экипажем.

Наша команда отлично позаботится о вас и создаст незабываемый день. Просто сообщите нам, что вы ищете и какие блюда и напитки вам нравятся во время поездки.

Представьте себе уединение и интимность, когда вы делите лодку со своей группой друзей и семьей. Catamaran Charters предлагает поездки по всему острову Кюрасао, предлагая совершенный круиз по системе «все включено» по воде на борту вашего частного парусного катамарана или моторной яхты. Укомплектованная профессиональным капитаном и командой, ваша группа будет наслаждаться премиальным сервисом и индивидуальным чартерным опытом.

У чартера полной лодки есть много преимуществ перед независимо забронированной поездкой. Чартер предлагает вашей семье или группе эксклюзивность, гибкость и в большинстве случаев даже экономию! Дневные маршруты, бортовые программы, уровни активности и даже питание могут быть адаптированы к интересам, способностям и бюджету вашей группы. Наш капитан может посоветовать правильное направление или курс для вашей группы.

Все наши чартеры полностью укомплектованы экипажем, укомплектованы опытным и профессиональным капитаном и командой. Мы не предлагаем чартеры без экипажа. Мы считаем, что капитан и команда являются неотъемлемой частью экспедиционного круиза и что их опыт и знания необходимы для безопасного и успешного путешествия.

  • thumb Выберите лодку по вашему выбору
  • thumb Заполните нашу простую форму запроса бронирования
  • thumb Мы подтвердим в течение пары часов
  • thumb Оплатить депозит и баланс во время чартера

Мы предлагаем следующие поездки

  • Круиз на закате
    $2500 USD

    Что-то особенное, чтобы отпраздновать, или просто хотите сделать что-то уникальное со своей группой друзей и семьей? Возьмите в аренду 75-футовый катамаран и отправляйтесь в плавание по лучшим местам, которые может предложить Кюрасао! Наслаждайтесь открытым баром и особенными закусками во время круиза по восточному побережью Кюрасао, заливу Каракас, заливу Фуик и испанскому озеру. Откройте для себя Кюрасао с воды и полюбуйтесь закатом в еще один великолепный день. Поездка обычно отправляется в 17:30 и возвращается в 20:00.

    Включено:

    • Открытый бар премиум-класса: все ожидаемые газированные напитки (Coca Cola, Diet Coke, Sprite, Soda), вода, клюквенный сок, тропический сок. В нашем алкогольном баре есть все самое интересное: ром Bacardi, водка Big Rack, виски с белой этикеткой Dewar\'s, белое вино, розовое вино AIX и 2 сорта пива.
    • Укусы: ананас, бутерброд со свининой, куриные шашлычки с домашним арахисовым соусом.

    Extras:
    Дополнительного Пассажира: 72 USD
  • Full Day - Snorkeling Trip
    $6667 USD

    Experience the most beautiful beaches on aboard a 75ft Sailing Catamaran. Enjoy swim, snorkel, or just relax on the boat or in the water with your group of friends.

    Included:

    • Premium open bar: all sodas you would expect (Coca Cola, Diet Coke, Sprite, Soda), water, cranberry juice, tropical juice. Our alcoholic bar has all the good stuff: Bacardi rum, Big Rack vodka, Dewar’s white label whiskey, white wine, AIX rosé wine, and 2 types of beer.
    • BBQ lunch: 2 salads (homemade pasta pesto salad and bean salad), 4 kinds of meat from the grill (BBQ sausages, drumsticks, smoked baby back ribs and hanging tender), bread and homemade peanut sauce. (subject to change if not in stock)
    • Snorkels

    Extra pers. includes 50 PAX - additional passenger rate is $122 per person, up to 65 persons max.

    Extras:
    Дополнительного Пассажира: 122 USD
  • Поездка на целый день - Кляйн Кюрасао
    $6667 USD

    Что означает маленький / маленький Кюрасао, до которого можно добраться на лодке. Забронируйте частную поездку с друзьями и семьей в этот маленький рай. В эту поездку на целый день на 75-футовом катамаране все включено.

    Что ожидать? Выезжайте на доску в 8:30, когда мы направляемся в Кляйн Кюрасао. Поездка на катамаране занимает около полутора часов, в зависимости от погодных условий. Плавать, заниматься сноркелингом, нырять с аквалангом, исследовать остров или просто расслабиться на пляже. В 15:00 мы поднимаем паруса и отправляемся обратно к берегу.

    Включено:

    • Открытый бар премиум-класса: все ожидаемые газированные напитки (Coca Cola, Diet Coke, Sprite, Soda), вода, клюквенный сок, тропический сок. В нашем алкогольном баре есть все самое интересное: ром Bacardi, водка Big Rack, виски с белой этикеткой Dewar\'s, белое вино, розовое вино AIX и 2 сорта пива.
    • Обед BBQ: 2 салата (домашний салат из пасты песто и салат из фасоли), 4 вида мяса с гриля (колбаски BBQ, голени, копченые ребрышки спинки и висячий тендер), хлеб и домашний арахисовый соус. (возможны изменения, если их нет на складе)
    • Шноркели

    Extras:
    Дополнительного Пассажира: 122 USD
  • Поездка на целый день - пляжи Банда-Боу
    $6667 USD

    Посетите самые красивые пляжи западного побережья Кюрасао на борту 75-футового парусного катамарана. На разных пляжах можно плавать, заниматься сноркелингом, нырять с аквалангом или просто отдыхать на лодке или в воде с группой друзей.

    После расслабляющего дня мы возвращаемся, путешествуя недалеко от побережья Кюрасао, чтобы вы могли насладиться достопримечательностями. Кроме того, мы совершим поездку по гавани, чтобы увидеть с воды центр Пунды и Отробанду. Этот тур на целый день отправляется в 8:30 и возвращается в 17:00.

    Включено:

    • Открытый бар премиум-класса: все ожидаемые газированные напитки (Coca Cola, Diet Coke, Sprite, Soda), вода, клюквенный сок, тропический сок. В нашем алкогольном баре есть все самое интересное: ром Bacardi, водка Big Rack, виски с белой этикеткой Dewar\'s, белое вино, розовое вино AIX и 2 сорта пива.
    • Обед BBQ: 2 салата (домашний салат из пасты песто и салат из фасоли), 4 вида мяса с гриля (колбаски BBQ, голени, копченые ребрышки спинки и висячий тендер), хлеб и домашний арахисовый соус. (возможны изменения, если их нет на складе)
    • Шноркели

    Extras:
    Дополнительного Пассажира: 122 USD

Часто задаваемые вопросы

Нужно ли мне беспокоиться о морской болезни?
В чем разница между частным чартером и обычным/совместным/публичным чартером?
Вы предлагаете бербоут-чартер?
Какая информация вам нужна от меня, чтобы отправить мне предложение по аренде лодки?
Каковы ваши условия оплаты?
X
  • step-1-icon
  • step-2-icon
  • step-3-icon

Во сколько вы бы хотели вылететь и вернуться?

Вопросы или пожелания

Ваши контактные данные

детали платежа

Скорость по умолчанию: 800 USD

Pax Включено в тариф по умолчанию: 4

Дополнительный пассажирский тариф: 80 USD

Базовая цена: 550 USD

Итоговая цена: 550 USD

Pay Deposit (0%): 0 USD

Остаток средств: 550 USD

Отзывы

Что клиенты говорят о нашем сервисе

  • Sep, 2022
    RF

    Хороший день, подводное плавание с моей семьей из 6 человек. Воды были спокойными, глубина всего 6 футов, но морская жизнь была потрясающей. Даже лобстеров поймал.

  • Oct, 2022
    RF

    Отличный день на рыбалке. Поймали Пермита, Барракуду и огромного Тарпона. Капитан и лодка были великолепны и созданы для отличного дня!

  • Nov, 2022
    RF

    Удивительное путешествие на глубоководную рыбалку. Мы прошли около 20 миль от берега и нашли участок с сорняками, где мы поймали тонны махи! Будет делать это снова в ближайшее время.

75 Ft Sailing Catamaran - Curacao Boat Charters

About This Yacht


Enjoy a day sailing through the Caribbean Sea aboard this 75ft Sailing Catamaran. The Catamaran is ideal for larger groups or small events. The catamaran is equipped with a bar, BBQ, in- and outdoor benches, storage compartments, bathrooms, a large, shaded area, music installation, snorkeling equipment, and crew.

Our crew will take excellent care of you and create an unforgettable day. Just let us know what you are looking for and what your food & beverage wishes are during the trip.

Imagine the privacy and intimacy of sharing a boat with your own group of friends and family. Catamaran Charters offers trips all around the island of Curacao delivering the ultimate all-inclusive cruise on the water aboard your own private Sail catamaran or Power Yacht. Complete with a professional captain and crew, your group will enjoy premium service and a personalized charter experience.

A full-boat charter has many advantages over an independently booked trip. A charter offers your family or group exclusivity, flexibility, and in most cases even savings! Day itineraries, onboard programs, activity levels, and even food service can be customized to the interests, ability, and budget of your group. Our captain can advise you about the right destination or course for your group.

All our charters are fully crewed charters, outfitted with an experienced and professional captain and crew. We do not offer bareboat charters. We believe that the captain and crew are an integral part of expedition cruising and that their experience and expertise are essential to a safe and successful voyage.

Trip Details

PAYMENT TERMS: To secure your boat charter request (a tour date and boat), full payment is required upfront. Which is completely Refundable upon advance written notice up to 16 days before your scheduled charter.

There will be two payment links (1st from International Boat Charter and 2nd from the charter operator), both of which can be paid with a credit card.

NOTE: Kindly be informed that the first 10% of the payment will be collected by International Boat Charters via the first payment link and transferred to/shared with the charter operator, while the remaining 90% will be received directly by the Charter Operator Company via the second payment link.

  • thumb Choose the boat of your choice
  • thumb Fill in our simple booking request form
  • thumb We will confirm within a couple of hours
  • thumb Pay deposit & balance at time of charter

We Offer the following Trips

  • Private Evening / Sunset trip
    $2500 USD

    Schedule: 17.30 - 20.00 hrs

    NOTE: USD 2500 until 30 persons, USD 72 per person extra (max 50 persons) 

    Price Includes: Premium open bar and 4 or 5 snacks

    Something special to celebrate, or just want to do something unique with your group of friends and family? Charter a 75ft Catamaran and sail the best sites Curacao has to offer! Enjoy an open bar and special bites while you cruise the Curacao east coast, Caracas Bay, Fuik Bay, and Spanish Water. Discover Curacao from the water and watch the sun set on yet another gorgeous day. Trip generally leaves at 5.30 PM and returns at 8.00 PM.

    Included:

    • Premium open bar: all sodas you would expect (Coca Cola, Diet Coke, Sprite, Soda), water, cranberry juice, tropical juice. Our alcoholic bar has all the good stuff: Bacardi rum, Big Rack vodka, Dewar’s white label whiskey, white wine, AIX rosé wine, and 2 types of beer.
    • Bites: pineapple, pulled pork sandwich, chicken skewers with homemade peanut sauce.

    Extras:
    Additional Passenger rate: 72 USD
  • Full Day - Snorkeling Trip
    $6667 USD

    Experience the most beautiful beaches on aboard a 75ft Sailing Catamaran. Enjoy swim, snorkel, or just relax on the boat or in the water with your group of friends.

    Included:

    • Premium open bar: all sodas you would expect (Coca Cola, Diet Coke, Sprite, Soda), water, cranberry juice, tropical juice. Our alcoholic bar has all the good stuff: Bacardi rum, Big Rack vodka, Dewar’s white label whiskey, white wine, AIX rosé wine, and 2 types of beer.
    • BBQ lunch: 2 salads (homemade pasta pesto salad and bean salad), 4 kinds of meat from the grill (BBQ sausages, drumsticks, smoked baby back ribs and hanging tender), bread and homemade peanut sauce. (subject to change if not in stock)
    • Snorkels

    Extra pers. includes 50 PAX - additional passenger rate is $122 per person, up to 65 persons max.

    Extras:
    Additional Passenger rate: 122 USD
  • Full day Private Charter - Klein Curacao/ West Coast trip
    $6667 USD

    Schedule: 08.30 - 17.00 hrs.

    NOTE: USD 6667 until 50 persons, USD 122 per person extra (max 65 persons)

    Price Includes: Premium open bar (alcohol from 12.30) and extensive BBQ lunch!

    Which stands for little/small Curacao is just a boat trip away. Book a private trip with friends and family to this small paradise. This full-day trip aboard the 75ft Catamaran is all-inclusive.

    What to expect? Step aboard at 8:30 AM, as we head out to Klein Curacao, The catamaran ride takes about an hour and a half, depending on weather conditions. Swim, snorkel, scuba dive, explore the island, or just chill out on the beach. We hoist sails at 3.00 PM for our sailing adventure back to shore.

    Included:

    • Premium open bar: all sodas you would expect (Coca Cola, Diet Coke, Sprite, Soda), water, cranberry juice, tropical juice. Our alcoholic bar has all the good stuff: Bacardi rum, Big Rack vodka, Dewar’s white label whiskey, white wine, AIX rosé wine, and 2 types of beer.
    • BBQ lunch: 2 salads (homemade pasta pesto salad and bean salad), 4 kinds of meat from the grill (BBQ sausages, drumsticks, smoked baby back ribs, and hanging tender), bread, and homemade peanut sauce. (subject to change if not in stock)
    • Snorkels

    Extras:
    Additional Passenger rate: 122 USD
  • Full Day Trip - Banda Bou Beaches
    $6667 USD

    Experience the most beautiful beaches on Curacao’s west coast aboard a 75ft Sailing Catamaran. At different beaches, swim, snorkel, scuba dive or just relax on the boat or in the water with your group of friends.

    After a relaxing day, we head back by cruising close to the Curacao coastline, so you can enjoy the sites. Also, we tour the harbor to view downtown Punda and Otrobanda from the water. This full day tour departs at 8:30 AM and returns at 5:00 PM.

    Included:

    • Premium open bar: all sodas you would expect (Coca Cola, Diet Coke, Sprite, Soda), water, cranberry juice, tropical juice. Our alcoholic bar has all the good stuff: Bacardi rum, Big Rack vodka, Dewar’s white label whiskey, white wine, AIX rosé wine, and 2 types of beer.
    • BBQ lunch: 2 salads (homemade pasta pesto salad and bean salad), 4 kinds of meat from the grill (BBQ sausages, drumsticks, smoked baby back ribs and hanging tender), bread and homemade peanut sauce. (subject to change if not in stock)
    • Snorkels

    Extra pers. includes 50 PAX - additional passenger rate is $122 per person, up to 65 persons max.

    Extras:
    Additional Passenger rate: 122 USD

Faqs

Is it necessary for me to be concerned about becoming seasick?
What is the difference between a Private Charter and a Regular/ Shared/ Public Charter?
Do you offer bareboat charters?
What information do you need from me to send me a quote for a boat charter?
What are your payment terms?
X
  • step-1-icon
  • step-2-icon
  • step-3-icon

What time would you like to depart and return?

Questions or Requests

Your Contact Details

Payment details

Default Rate: 800 USD

Pax Included in the default rate: 4

Additional Passenger rate: 80 USD

Base Price: 550 USD

Total Price: 550 USD

Pay Deposit (0%): 0 USD

Balance: 550 USD

Testimonials

What clients say about our service

  • Sep, 2022
    RF

    Nice day snorkeling with my family of 6. The waters were calm And only 6 ft deep but the marine life was amazing. Even caught some lobster.

  • Oct, 2022
    RF

    Great day fishing the flats. Caught Permit, Barracuda and huge Tarpon. Captain and boat were great and made for a great day!

  • Nov, 2022
    RF

    Amazing trip deep sea fishing. We went about 20 miles offshore and found a weed patch were we caught tons of Mahi! Will do it again soon.