49 ft Cabin Cruiser

Детали Лодки

Длина 49 ft
Скорость 22 mph

Информация о поездке


Miramar Boat Trips - это ваш частный чартер на Кюрасао. Мы фокусируемся на сдаче лодки в аренду частным группам людей, что гарантирует отличное индивидуальное обслуживание. Miramar полностью кондиционирован и имеет 6 спальных мест, 2 душа, 2 туалета и кухню. Необязательно - на нашей передней палубе вы даже можете насладиться массажем от профессионального массажиста!

Miramar имеет шесть спальных мест внутри кондиционированной кабины с диванами, душевыми кабинами с пресной водой, туалетами и кухней. Снаружи вы можете расслабиться на нашей просторной террасе для загара или насладиться тенью, пока мы готовим гриль! Мы предлагаем поездки на полдня и на целый день, а также возможность чартера на час. Вы можете отпраздновать свой день рождения на борту лайнера или провести деловое мероприятие, отдохнуть всей семьей или устроить вечеринку на лодке с друзьями и многое другое! С дружелюбной местной командой вы проведете незабываемый день на воде.

Советуем надеть купальники и взять с собой солнцезащитный крем, шлепанцы, солнцезащитные очки и много энергии! В зависимости от ваших предпочтений, вы также должны принести еду и напитки, которые вы можете хранить в нашем холодильнике, морозильной камере и кувшинах со льдом. У нас на борту есть комплекты для снорклинга.

Наши цены основаны на аренде лодки только для вашей группы: 100% конфиденциальность гарантируется. Для Кляйн Кюрасао и западного побережья наш макс. полезная нагрузка 18 человек, для Fuikbay, Spanish Water и других поездок в территориальных водах это 23 человека (2 ребенка до 5 лет считаются на 1 взрослого). Цены указаны без учета еды и напитков, но их можно взять с собой на борт. Мы более чем рады удовлетворить ваши потребности в кейтеринге.

У нас есть почасовая ставка 150 долларов США, которая включает капитана, экипаж и полное использование всех охлаждающих средств на борту.

Все туры и экскурсии могут быть забронированы с дополнительными услугами кейтеринга (для Spanish Water специальное питание уже включено). В него входят безалкогольные напитки, вода, пиво, вино, завтрак утром, барбекю во второй половине дня и фруктовые закуски во второй половине дня.
Цена на это составляет 55 NAF / 30 долларов США на человека.

Пляжи Западного побережья на целый день

  • $700 USD
  • Посетите прекрасные пляжи Банда Абао на западном побережье острова в этой поездке на целый день.

    Цена: 950 долларов за поездку на целый день, без еды и напитков. Максимум 18 человек (2 ребенка считаются 1 взрослым).
Extras:
Barbecue, Soft drinks, Beer, Wine, Water 50 USD

Кляйн Кюрасао, полный день (9 часов)

  • $950 USD
  • Вы хотели бы побывать на настоящем острове щедрости? Кляйн Кюрасао - это богатый островом остров, расположенный в 1,5 часах плавания от Кюрасао. Это место мечты каждого с белыми песчаными пляжами, кристально синим морем и множеством черепах. Цена: 950 долларов за поездку на целый день, без еды и напитков. Максимум 18 человек (2 ребенка считаются 1 взрослым).

Испанская вода и Фуик Баай

  • $950 USD
  • Посетите эти знаменитые бухты на восточном побережье острова в этой поездке на целый день.

    Цена: 950 долларов за поездку на целый день, без еды и напитков. Максимум 23 человека (2 ребенка считаются 1 взрослым).

Full day trip to Westcoast

  • $1118 USD
  • INCLUDES:
    - water
    - either ice tea or juice
    - snorkel gear (upon request)
    - towels
    - You are warm welcome bring own food and beverages, in this case, free use of onboard fridge and cooler with ice.

    EXCLUDES: Excluding food and drinks.

    Alcoholic beverages available for purchase onboard (beer/wine 3$, mixed drink 5$)

    We always discuss the menu with the customer beforehand, to be sure they get what they want and to be aware of any dietary wishes.
    Usually, the cost of food and drinks (not including alcoholic beverages) is around 50$ per person.

    Food: We would love to hear what our customers would like to eat, We don't want to serve lasagna to someone who'd rather eat baked potatoes (for example).
    If you would like to add food, kindly advise about allergies, veggy or vegans, gluten-free, etc.

    Drinks: Include but are not limited to, soft drinks (coke, sprite, etc.).
    Juices of our customers' choice.
    And any other preferences our customers might have!

36 ft Cabin Cruiser

Boat Details

Length 36 ft
Speed 22 mph

Trip Details


Miramar Boat Trips is your private charter in Curacao. We focus on chartering our boat to private groups of people which guarantees excellent personal service. The Miramar is fully air-conditioned and features 6 sleeping accommodations, 2 showers, 2 toilets and a kitchen. Optional - On our front deck you can even enjoy a massage from a pro masseur!

The Miramar features six sleeping places inside the air-conditioned cabin with sofa's, fresh water showers, toilets and a kitchen. Outside you can relax on our spacious sundeck or enjoy the shade while we prepare the grill! We offer half and full day trips as well as the possibility to charter per hour. You can celebrate your birthday on board or host a business event, have a family get-away or a boat party with friends and so much more! With a friendly, local crew you will experience an unforgettable day on the water.

We advise you to wear swimwear and bring your sunscreen, flip-flops, sunglasses and a lot of energy! Depending on your preferences, you should bring food and drinks too, which you can store in our fridge, freezer and ice-filled jugs. We have snorkel sets on board.

Our prices are based on chartering the boat for your group only: 100 % privacy guaranteed. For Klein Curacao & the west coast our max. payload is 18 persons, for Fuikbay, Spanish Water and other trips within territorial waters this is 23 persons (2 children below the age of 5 count for 1 adult). Prices are excluding food & drinks but those may be taken on board. We are more than happy to serve your catering needs.

We have an hourly rate of USD 150 which includes captain, crew and full use of all cooling facilities on board.

All tours and excursions can be booked with supplementary catering services (for the Spanish Water special catering is already included). This includes soft drinks, water, beer, wine, breakfast in the morning, a barbecue in the afternoon and late afternoon fruit snacks.
The price for this is NAF 55 / $ 30 per person.

Klein Curacao Full Day (9 Hrs)

  • $950 USD
  • You would like to visit a true bounty island? Klein Curacao is a bounty island at 1,5 hour sailing from Curacao. It is the place of everyone’s dreams with white sandy beaches, a crystal blue sea and a lot of turtles. Price: $ 950 for a full day trip, excluding food and drinks. Maximum 18 people (2 children count as 1 adult).

Full Day West Coast Beaches

  • $950 USD
  • Visit the beautdiful Banda Abao beaches on the West coast of the Island on this full day trip.

    Price: $ 950 for a full day trip, excluding food and drinks. Maximum 18 people (2 children count as 1 adult).

Spanish Water And Fuik Baai

  • $950 USD
  • Visit these famous bays on the East coast of the Island on this full day trip.

    Price: $ 950 for a full day trip, excluding food and drinks. Maximum 23 people (2 children count as 1 adult).